Welcome Guest

JustShady.com - Eminem Fan Site / Forum
Do you like us on Facebook? Dont't show this again
Please Login or Signup above to access the whole site.

Home | Forum | Downloads | Contact
Eminem Stuff: Lyrics | Discography | Biography | Pictures

Forum > General Music

Tracklisting Revealed For Twista's "The Perfect Storm"

#1 Gits star (Global Moderator)Sep 21, 2010, 2:44 pm

Posts: 1311
Props: 10

Raekwon, Yo Gotti and Chris Brown check in on Twista's eighth solo, due next month with production by No I.D. and The Legendary Traxster.

Chicago veteran emcee Twista is at work on his second album since joining EMI Records. The follow-up to last year's Category F5, The Perfect Storm, is due October 26.

Expected to be just 11 tracks, the guests on Twista's eighth official solo album include Wu-Tang Clan's Raekwon, Yo Gotti and Chris Brown. Producers confirmed include No I.D. and The Legendary Traxster.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Darkness (feat. Dawreck)
2. Up To Speed
3. Make A Movie (feat. Chris Brown)
4. I Do
5. 2012 (feat. Tia London)
6. Sweat'n While You Waiting (feat. B Scott)
7. Back To The Basics
8. Hands Up, Lay Down (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
9. Call The Police (feat. Ray J)
10. Cocaine (feat. Yo Gotti)
11. The Heat (feat. Raekwon)

Source: HipHopDX

Not many songs on there, but it looks dope!
#2 sevo star (Global Moderator)Sep 21, 2010, 4:27 pm

Posts: 1301
Props: 3
Great, I think it's gonna be a good one.

Currently Viewing This Thread Within 15 Min: 1 (0 Users, 1 Guests)

Copyright JustShady 2010-2012 | Link Us | ChangeLog
YouTube Twitter FaceBook RSS