Welcome Guest

JustShady.com - Eminem Fan Site / Forum
Do you like us on Facebook? Dont't show this again
Please Login or Signup above to access the whole site.

Home | Forum | Downloads | Contact
Eminem Stuff: Lyrics | Discography | Biography | Pictures

Forum > News

Tracklisting for new Rihanna album 'Loud' revealed online

#1 LonniE (User)Jan 3, 2011, 1:42 pm

Posts: 1032
Props: 19

The tracklisting for Rihanna's new album 'Loud' has leaked after a snap of an advance copy of the album was posted online.

The 11-track record is expected to be released in the UK on November 15 and features collaborations with Eminem and Drake, reports Defpenradio.com.

The artwork also features a shot of the singer with red hair.

Rihanna debuted a series of tracks from her fifth studio album at the Sketch bar in London earlier this month.

The full tracklisting for 'Loud' is as follows:

1. S&M
2. What’s My Name? Feat. Drake
3. Cheers (Drink To That)
4. Fading
5. Only Girl (In The World)
6. California King Bed
7. Man Down
8. Raining Men Feat. Nicki Minaj
9. Complicated
10. Skin
11. Love The Way You Lie (Part II) Feat. Eminem

Source: http://www.nme.com/news/rihanna/53516
Get cheap stuff at DX.com
Currently Viewing This Thread Within 15 Min: 1 (0 Users, 1 Guests)

© Copyright JustShady 2010-2012 | Link Us | ChangeLog
YouTube Twitter FaceBook RSS